First National Bank of Waterloo

First National Bank of Waterloo is a full-service community bank serving the residents of Monroe and St. Clair Counties in southern Illinois. As part of the St. Louis metropolitan area, the bank's market area includes the following cities: Waterloo (the Monroe County seat), Columbia, Valmeyer, Renault, Maeystown, Fults, Hecker, Millstadt, Belleville, Smithton, Swansea and Freeburg.

Member FDIC (each depositor insured to at least USD 250,000).

HQ: Waterloo, USA
Founded: 1912
ID: 666. Updated: 09.09.2010

  • Head office: 228 South Main Street, Waterloo, Il 62298
  • Phone: (618) 939-6194
  • Fax: n/a
  • SWIFT: n/a
  • Key people: n/a
  • Company type: n/a

EstoBit Token (ESTO)

Looking for the newest crypto presales to invest in? ESTO private sale is now open! 30% bonus for participants! Powered by Solana